Client Login

Chadwick Financial Management / Independent Financial Advisers

0800 833 389   discover@chadfinman.com

We welcome your feedback. If you would like to leave a review or client testimonials of our service please email us your comments to discover@chadfinman.com and we will add them to the section below.


Client Testimonials

Mike, Devon.

October 2016

Doesn’t time fly, I can’t believe it is 10 years since I sold my business. Lisa continues to give us very good service
Sarah, Dartmouth Oct 2016 – Thank you for all your help over the years. Lisa is always so helpful and provides a great service


Tara, Devon.

December 2016

Karen helped me to complete a loan in principle for a shared ownership application I made. Karen was very knowledgeable and efficient. I Especially liked that she spoke in clear jargon-free language, I would recommend her to anyone needing her skills.  Thank you.


Sue, Totnes.

May 2016

I always appreciate Karen’s advice, guidance and understanding of my financial needs. I find it a bit complicated and clarification after meetings is always helpful, as is the friendly, personal approach. Thank you


Steven, Dartmouth.

August 2014

We’ve been with this financial adviser for nearly twenty years. Together we have navigated both calm and turbulent waters. It is comforting to know that our IFA is up-to-date with all the issues and is looking ahead on our behalf. We’re not looking to change.


Graham,  Devon.

October 2014

I have known Karen for several years and have always taken her advice regarding my investments. Karen does not attempt to confuse investors with jargon I do not understand, she is straight talking, to the point and provides an excellent service.


Eileen, Dartmouth.

November 2014

Up until recently I always sorted out my own finances. But then I realised that matters were getting out of hand.
I had bits and pieces all over the place, much of it earning next to nothing in interest. I was losing control of my own money!

Karen has put that all right – even saved me some tax! I still have a spread of investments but these are now organised and easier to follow.

As far as finances go, Karen thinks logically, and with much knowledge. She explains clearly what she recommends and why, taking my own personality and requirements into consideration.

As a client I have complete confidence in her. I know I can ask for clarification at any time.

Financially I now have an organised mixture of money that is easily accessible, some bonds, and investments that are doing well.
Best of all I know that Karen is keeping her eye on them at all times as I don’t always get round to doing that!


Michael, Dartmouth.

November 2014

Chadwick Financial Management have provided us with Financial advice and guidance for over 20 years. Their advice has always been considered, reliable and over a wide range of investments.

Their services have always been given in a friendly and reliable manner outlining our various options, while making it clear that the final decisions remained with us without pressurising us to go in any particular direction and we will continue to use their services for the forseable future.


Jane, Devon.

January 2015

We have known Karen Cooper for over two years, we have find her and her company very helpful in all matters in relation to
investments and savings. We are very pleased with Chadwick Financial Management.


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

Karen has a very friendly and patient approach, gives sound clear financial advice, and always ensures that the chosen investment is right for me. I have never been disappointed with Karen’s recommendations and have every confidence in her. <Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

I have been a client of Karen’s for seven years. Karen is always available to give good sound advice. She placed my portfolio in various different bonds which gave me the best returns.I have a yearly review, and if necessary we re-invest if need be. I would have no hesitation in recommending Karen to any potential clients.<Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January  2015

We have used Karen’s advice and skills for nearly 20 years, both for ourselves and my late parents, during changes in our lives.The service and advice given has always been sound and has performed mostly better than anticipated.We will use Karen again. Karen has advised us and our family for almost 20 years. The advice given has always exceeded expectation. We will use Karen again as the need arises. <Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

Karen has invested our money well as far as we can tell! She showed us clearly what the options were without just leaving us drifting in indecision. It was clear what we were investing in and what returns we might expect.<Link>


Eileen, Dartmouth.

September 2016

My financial affairs needed tidying up. I seemed to have bits all over the place and felt I was beginning to lose track and needed someone to help me sort things out in the best way possible. Karen sorted it all out and organised things. Now I am quite clear what is going on. Sometimes Karen thinks and talks too quickly for me to follow! Finance is not my speciality! But she is always very patient and will explain the same thing several times over if necessary!


Mark, Devon.

September 2015

Life financial planning. Understands your needs, full explanation of risk and benefits. Highly personable. Exceptional knowledge. simple explanation and regular reviews. Ongoing positive outcome. Nothing. Reports are great. He is fully proactive. Would highly recommend.


Marie, Devon.

January 2015

Chadwick listen to your requirements and then offers a selection of options instead of pushing just one


Laurie, Devon.

January 2015

I have been a client of Chadwick Financial Management for seven years. Karen Cooper is an excellent advisor and looked after my portfolio, advising when and where my money should go to get the best results. I had regular meetings and updates regarding my Bonds, and Karen always kept in touch – I am a widow and I always felt in safe hands with Karen.


Graham, Devon.

January 2015

My wife and I have been Investors with Karen’s Company for more than 10 years that speaks for itself and have complete confidence in her prudent ability.


Cheryl, Devon

January 2015

Always ready to help with a variety of suggestions, not at all pushy. A cup of coffee is always at hand haha


Gloria, Devon.

January 2015

Karen has a very friendly and patient approach, gives sound clear financial advice, and always ensures that the chosen investment is right for me. I have never been disappointed with Karen’s recommendations and have every confidence in her.


Adrian, Devon.

January 2015

Karen has been and continues to be a great source of information – helped us with a mortgage when we thought that all doors had been firmly shut and has advised on many financial issues since. I would certainly recommend Karen to anyone that is looking for any financial advice.


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

Karen provides a personal and friendly service in a challenging industry where currently, there are difficult mortgage market conditions for my kind of financial needs. It is very easy to make the wrong financial decisions and she works hard on behalf of her clients and understood my situation very well. I am partially deaf and Karen understood the limitations this imposes on dealing with financial institutions particularly on the phone, and can act on my behalf which I greatly appreciated. Karen responds promptly to requests for information and all professional charges are clearly explained. Consultation with her helped me to arrive at the optimum financial solution in my circumstances. Surveys market for products available. Identifies the benefits and makes recommendations with supporting material. <Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

Karen is a real expert with very pragmatic approach that is easy to understand. She is very clear with her guidance and not at all pushy I would thoroughly recommend her services. <Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

I thought that Karen understood and dealt with my financial needs/goals with great clarity and efficiently. In addition, I felt confident in Karen’s knowledge base and her ability to advise me well in all areas. <Link>


Anon (Certified Client)

January 2015

Karen provided me with detailed advice on what products were available, what products would suit me and I felt confident in following her suggestions. <Link>